1. Site-wide rules apply.
Please endeavour to hold your chatroom behaviour to the same standard as your forum behaviour, as you will still be expected to follow by the same rules.
2. Staff will not be held accountable for availing chatroom logs for over 24 hours. Please keep this in mind when wanting to save records. All logs are scanned/moderated and purged at 8-9AM EST each day. The only exception to the purge is that any misbehaviour shown through the logs will be recorded and dealt with accordingly.
3. User-created rooms must be In-Character. OOC rooms will be deleted on sight. User-created IC rooms will last as long as activity permits, however they will be deactivated after 1 hour of inactivity so please make sure to save your logs if needed. You may save logs by clicking the puzzle icon on the top right.
Last edited by Circe; 07-06-2016 at 07:23 PM.
Post Thanks / Like - 1 Thanks, 1 Likes, 0 Dislikes
thanked for this post